To Contact our team please email us at This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

President Claire Atherfold
Vice President Cindy Moise

Debbie Heuchert

Registrar Melody Rochon
Treasurer Marcel Stel
Test Chair Debra Barrett
Coaches Liaison Cristy Gravelle











Starskate Coordinator

Sheri Szabados

Canpower coordinator

Robin Gyimesi

Canskate Coordinator

Anna Kirilina



Skate Sanada Logo